11 Kraze Players Make SAC Soccer All-Conference Teams

FKK had 11 out of 25 players selected for the 1st and 2nd SAC Soccer All-Conference Teams!  Congratulations to all of our stand-out players below and representing your high school and Florida Kraze Krush:


  • Ryan Schmitt - Hagerty High School
  • Diego Fernandez - Lake Howell High School
  • Randy McClean - Hagerty High School
  • Mason Covelli - Lake Howell High School
  • Zach Helfrich - Lake Mary High School
  • Lorenzo Amaral - Oviedo High School


  • Stuart Roosa - Winter Springs High School
  • Evan Hurt - Hagerty High School
  • Andres Montes -¬†Hagerty High School
  • Cristien Penaluza - Lake Mary High School
  • Kosi Mafela - Oviedo High School

Related Posts

End Of Year Celebration!
Read More
Goalkeeper Wars May 13th
Read More
Summer Training Programs
Read More