Four FKK Players Names for Florida HS All-State team


Congratulations to our five Krush and Kraze players who were named to the United Soccer Coaches Florida High School All-State team:

  • Kylie Thelen, Oviedo High School
  • Amanda Waggoner, Oviedo High School
  • Valentina Amaral, Oviedo High School
  • Juan Figueroa, Bishop Moore
  • Dominic Young, Lake Minneola

This was voted on by High School coaches here in the state of Florida. The honorees are listed below - FKK players are denoted in blue and bold.

Kyleigh Thelen Senior Oviedo High School
Amanda Waggoner Junior Oviedo High School
Valentina Amaral Sophomore Oviedo High School
Naomi Bejarano Senior Monarch High School
Kaylee Couey Senior McKeel Academy of Technology
Meg Courtney Senior Robinson High School
Kimberly Cover Senior Archbishop McCarthy
Paige Crews Senior St Johns Country Day School
Kate Dingwall Junior Robinson High School
Adriana Duque Senior Archbishop McCarthy
Ashley Fonseca Freshman Immaculata-LaSalle High School
Lindsay Gould Senior Ransom Everglades School
Jordan Green Sophomore Land O’ Lakes High School
Liliana Katz Senior Archbishop McCarthy
Hannah Lemieux Junior St Johns Country Day School
Maddie Moody Senior St Johns Country Day School
Gabrianna Morman Junior Robinson High School
Jasmine Perez-Acosta Senior Canterbury School
Gabrialla Weldon Sophomore Satellite High School
Tia Wynn Sophomore West Orange High School
Joaquin Acuna Senior Golden Gate High School
Patrick Amis Senior Wiregrass Ranch High School
Justin Amis Senior Wiregrass Ranch High School
Bishop Bosland Senior Marianna High School
Jared Brown Senior The King's Academy
Andrew Caulley Senior Calvary Christian High School
Chandler Crawshaw Junior Mulberry High School
Vicente De Brito Senior Royal Palm Beach High School
Juan Figueroa Senior Bishop Moore High School
Giovanni Garcia Senior Coral Glades High School
Jordan Geisler Senior Naples High School
Logan Harrelson Senior Niceville High School
Kameron Jorgeson Senior Merritt Island High School
Zachary Laporte Senior Lake Minneola High School
Oscar Newman Senior Celebration High School
Aden O'Hara Senior Melbourne High School
Nicola Romano Senior Celebration High School
Samuel Schoensee Junior Canterbury
Will Sylvan Senior Fletcher High School
Bay Len Young Junior Jesuit High School
Dominic Young Senior Lake Minneola High School

Related Posts

Program Meetings for 2023-24 Season
Read More
End Of Year Celebration!
Read More
Goalkeeper Wars May 13th
Read More