Three Kraze Players make ECNL All Conference Teams

Congratulations to Jhadiel Araiza (03 Kraze ECNL), Jose Omana (02 Kraze ECNL), and Christopher Dilan (99/00 Kraze ECNL) on making the honorable ECNL All Conference Team for the Southeast Region!

Players were chosen through a recommendation and voting process involving representatives from every club in each conference. Each All-Conference team is comprised of 11 players at each age group from U15 through U18/U19. In addition, a Conference Player of the Year was chosen at each age group. All players selected to the Boys ECNL / United Soccer Coaches All-Conference teams will be eligible for the Boys ECNL / United Soccer Coaches All-American Team to be announced later this summer.

Jose Omana


Related Posts

End Of Year Celebration!
Read More
Goalkeeper Wars May 13th
Read More
Summer Training Programs
Read More